

Sub-Committee for updating the IPSI Strategy and developing a new IPSI Plan of Action

[Members]

Professor. Elliot Haruna Alhassan University for Development Studies

Ms. Florence Mayocyoc-Daguitan Tebtebba, Indigenous Peoples' International Centre for Policy Research and Education

Mr. Maheswar Ghimire Society for Environmental Conservation and Agriculture Research and Development (SECARD)

Professor. Liu Jinlong Centre of Forest, Environment and Resources Policy Study, Renmin University of China

Ms. Paulina G. Karimova National Dong Hwa University (NDHU)

Dr. Nadesapanicker Anil Kumar M. S. Swaminathan Research Foundation (MSSRF)

Mr. John J. Leigh Asociación Pro Desarrollo Agroindustrial de Camaná (APAIC)

Ms. Akane Nakamura United Nations Educational Scientific and Cultural Organisation (UNESCO)

Mr. Thai Van Nguyen Research Center for Rural Development (RCRD), An Giang University

Ms. Ruth Spencer Marine Ecosystems Protected Areas Trust (MEPA)

Mr. Yasuo Takahashi Institute for Global Environmental Strategies (IGES)

Mr. Eiji Tanaka Ministry of the Environment, Japan

Ms. Yoko Watanabe United Nations Development Programme (UNDP)

Dr. Paul Watts Daluhay Daloy ng Buhay Inc.

Dr. Chemuku Wekesa Kenya Forestry Research Institute (KEFRI)